Sofia a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Although it's a big responsibility, I really enjoy their free spirit. Working with children, every day is different from the next and that's what makes it interesting.

Sofia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:473569

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Babysat for 5+ years throughout middle school & high school. Worked as a nanny for 6 months caring for a 1 year old girl. Worked at a preschool for a year as a teacher aide in a class of 2 & 3 year olds. Worked as a nanny for twins starting when they were 2 and a half until they were 4.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.