Nanny available in Miami, FL - 466942 - Nannies4hire.com

Carla a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33145

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Firstable, I Love Kids.It is a Period of a great important life of a child because It's Determine his Later Development.The period from conveption through Infance at early chilhood.It is crucial in Laying the Foundation and Direction of Latest growth and Development, nutrition, and medical care, maternal of behavior, straight of attachment, the ability of learning oportunity and many other influence affect the ability of utilize the potential, emotional, Stability, It's alsostrongly influenced by Early Experienced.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:466942

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I had a Beatiful chilhood Besides My parents as well as Brothers and Sisters.Memories that woul never forgt them!! I play, Having a lot Fun, we are a very close Family; we always keep intouch each other.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.