Nanny available in Miami, FL - 365417 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33182

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and minored in psychology. I am hoping to gain experience in child behavior to become a well rounded for my volunteer services and tutoring.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:365417

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was an instructor/assistant for a summer program in Miami, my responsibilities included supervising and teaching classes with an average of 10+ kids with different age groups. My responsibilities extended towards field trips also, where I had to come up with science related activities for the children in outdoor locations while monitoring and maintaining them safe. During the school year I also tutor students who are having difficulty with school, whether it be conduct or school material related. I come from a large family, the eldest of three, I currently work full-time and volunteer with programs for youth.

Additional Comments: FIU graduate with a Bachelor of Arts, English with tutoring background available to help students and children develop both socially and educationally.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.