Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I will be in Miami, FL beginning June 8th, 2015. I am looking for a summer nanny position, but I would consider continuing a full or part-time position after the summer. I wanted to look for a nanny job because I am most qualified to care for children and working with kids brings me the most joy! I love getting to know each child's unique and surprising personality. I am not afraid to jump into all and any activities with kids, including: arts and crafts, music, athletics, going to parks/playgrounds, taking field trips, etc! I am comfortable making meals and cleaning for the home and disciplining, driving the kids to activities, and tutoring and helping with homework. If I were to nanny for your children we would have safe and productive fun together while learning a lot about life and the world around us. I love seeing kids discover new things and learn how to be a better friend, son/daughter, brother/sister, and student. I have a lot of experience with children and teens, leadership, organizing/planning events, athletics, the arts, music, swimming, etc. I think my availability, personality, and interests would match well with a family and I believe that I would be a fun and responsible person to care for your kids!

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:340514

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been in child care for over 10 years. I currently work as an elementary (grades K-5) Music Teacher at a private school. I supervise and hold music class for over 400 students during the week. I have also cared for children in many other different circumstances. I have babysat for many families over the past 10 years (ages infant to teen), supervised and led church youth groups and teen activities, and been a counselor for many years at a summer camp in California. I have experience teaching swim and music lessons to kids of all ages. I am very comfortable and qualified to manage children of all ages. Discipline, fun and education are all part of my experience!

Additional Comments: I currently live in Tempe, AZ but will be spending my entire summer in Miami, FL I believe caring for your child is the biggest responsibility any one can give and I know that you would be able to feel safe and confident that your child or children are in the best hands.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.