Monica a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33155

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First of all, I love children. That is why I chose this career for my life. Moreover, I have over 10 years of experience working with children in different situations and I have loved every moment.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:330799

10+ years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: As a result of my three year pre-school teaching degree, I have worked with children in between three months old and six years old for more than 10 years. My strengths are: - Early development. Using different tools as music,exercises, water, objects of different textures, smells and flavors, I have been able to achieve a better development of children's senses. -Tutoring. Due to my long experience, I have the patient and the creativity to develop after school's activities having a great time. -

Additional Comments: I personally believe, that all children need love and quality time to learn and have fun. Those have been the fundaments of my work.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.