Nanny available in Miami, FL - 319148 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a wonderful connection with children! I believe I bring a positive change into each child I interact with.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:319148

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have taught preschool in the three year old classroom and after school cooking and legos classes to ages 2-5. I have worked for 6 families in the past 15 years, 3 of which live in Miami (Resume upon request). I have babysat children from the age of 2-14 years old. References given upon request. I am currently a member of xx, a women's volunteer group. In the past I have been the Vice President for the xx. Some of my talents include: Tae Kwon Do- 20 years Piano- 16 years English style Horseback Riding- 10 years Guitar- 2 years Arts and Crafts Extraordinar! I also enjoy anything Disney and will sing any Disney song on request!! I graduated from University of Miami student! GO CANES!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.