Nanny available in miami, FL - 275655 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosangela a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a mother of 7 grown children I truly enjoy being with children of all ages. I am a very active care giver while making sure the children come first and still taking care of my cleaning duties. I enjoy being a nanny. Family is very important to me. Children bring a certain joy and light into the world that I enjoy being a part of. Being the mother of 7, I also have experience with a lot of different personalities. I find it interesting to learn about new cultures and new values. I also know how difficult parenting can be and can offer my knowledge when asked for while still being very respectful to the family's wishes.

Rosangela nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:275655

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I served as a Nanny for an 11, 7, and 2 year old for 1 year in 2007. When the family moved in 2008, I started working as a nanny for a baby that was 7 months old when I started. The family found me on nannies4hire. I worked for the same family until February 2017. I am still very good friends with both families. Although our contracts ended, I still get calls from both families and their friends to watch over their children every so often. I have taken care of more children and elderly throughout my life and consider it a career that brings me joy. These are my two most recent childcare experiences.


Additional Comments: I can provide excellent references.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.