Maria a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, that is the first reason as well they are the future in our country and I do all what I can for them to stay out of trable when they grow up and become a better person with the parent's advise and support guidence.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:233505

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I love children and enjoy reading and telling stories as well to keep them active in they're parents preference sports. I am not a fanatic of T.V. for children I prefer to keep them active with sports or reading. I have three grandchildren (twins girls and 7 years girl) they really love me and enjoy expending time with me as well myself with them. They are in gifted program at school because all the games and learning time we expend together.

Additional Comments: I am a very lovly person who loves children and care for they're future as well for Adults who needs help, care and love.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.