Eva a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of fun with kids and that's why I do it. Life is about doing what you love.

Eva nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:145411

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been baby-sitting for nine years now. I enjoy spending time with children. I am an honest young lady. I have experience babysitting for many different families. References are available. Mostly I have experience with kids from ages 2 to 10. However, I have worked with new borne babies and toddlers too. With kids we usually ride bikes, play basketball, soccer and other outside games. Also, we play video games, hide and seek and board games. Upon parent request we read, do homework. Sometimes I pick up kids from school or take them to their after school activities. I have a car and upon request I can take kids to places they need to go. Available any hours at the moment.

Additional Comments: I am flexible and available any time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Lithuanian,Russian Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.