carla a Nanny for Hire in Miami, FL 33143

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I felt I have a great contact with them. and my experience show me that

carla nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:133862

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, HI, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

My past childcare experience: Take the kids to after school/summer activities; horse back riding, gymnastics, dance, etc. Household cleaning maintenance after kids, also household organization Straighten up the kitchen and playroom and other household areas as necessary Laundry and ironing as needed for kids Activities with the kids; homework, games, playground or outside activities, reading books, dolls, teaching them to clean up of their own toys or personal items, etc. Assist in cooking the kids meals Administer medication to the kids as necessary and write down times administered Assist in scheduling appointments for the kids; doctor, school etc. as needed Other duties assigned as necessary Hrlping with homework

Additional Comments: CPR/FA/CNA/OSHA/HHA/HIV/ALZHEIMER computer literate

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.