Yudi a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to make my compassion for children a bigger part of my professional life.

Yudi nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:760936

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Most recently in the past 2 years I have babysat on various occasions for a 3 year old girl, I nannied briefly (1 month) for a divorced mother with an 8-year-old daughter and 10-year-old son. I also babysat for a family on vacation in town for sisters that were 2 and 5. I was a home health aid to a 5 year old with multiple seizures per day who was non verbal August 2008 February 2009 xx Day Care Kettering, Ohio Teacher I cared for up to 11 3 and 4-year-olds Planned activities and fun assignments Engaged and interacted with individual children Facilitated communication with parents Implemented positive discipline Observed children and recorded progress Maintained calm in stressful situations

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.