Nanny available in miami beach, FL - 747655 - Nannies4hire.com

Lucia a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have had an overwhelming love for children since I was a very young girl. This led me to major in Early Elementary Teaching, with hopes of becoming a kindergarten teacher.

Lucia nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:747655

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started working around children at the age of 14 through an internship program with my high school. I was place in a PK3 class and was basically a teachers assistant. Since then I've been working in and out of families homes. I have worked with local and out of state families, I have worked all hours of the day and night with children of many different ages. My most recent experience was a volunteering opportunity I had as a third grade after school teacher. I have helped families with drop-off's and pick-ups, bath time, play time, feedings. I've practiced tummy time and sang more songs than I can count!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.