Chloe a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would love to look after them in my free time.

Chloe nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:741969

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children of all ages as a babysitter over the years. As well as my two younger sisters.

Additional Comments: My name is Chloe, I am a 23 year old College Graduate with a degree in Hotel Management. I was born the Uk where I resided util the age of 7 when my parents moved to Spain. I attended Spanish school and went on to graduate from Les Roche Marbella International School of Hotel Management in July 2015. I am currently in Miami working at a 5 Star Hotel and would love to babysit in my free time. I am fully bilingual in English and Spanish, I also have a basic knowledge of French, Portuguese and Italian. I have experience Housekeeping and Cooking. I love cooking, playing, arts, spots and pets! I would love to help with your childs development in any areas and I am more than happy to help with homework. I am fun, positive and very reliable and I pride myself in my work. Please do not hesitate to contact me for my resume. I look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Chloe.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:2/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.