Nanny available in Miami Beach, FL - 719822 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My interests in being a nanny range from my personal maternal love for children and as a mother myself I understand how difficult it is to return to work with a baby at home. I want to provide a trusting relief for fellow mothers with my loving and detailed care. Also, it is a great opportunity for myself to have flexibility in creating a schedule that best fits my own family needs.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:719822

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My first job was as a live in nanny for six years. When my son was an infant I attended Hudson College in NJ where I received a CDA in childcare along with CPR certification. I worked for xx Preschools when my son was a toddler as he also attended the daycare. My baby sitting experience for personal family and friends children have allowed me much experience in caring for children since birth to adolescents.

Additional Comments: References available upon request


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.