Nanny available in Miami Beach, FL - 680873 - Nannies4hire.com

Virginia a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because of my compassionate heart and the ability to encourage and motivate children to become comfortable with life's expectations from parents and school and at the same time to help with their development and observe their tendencies of favorite activities and preferences, also help keeping their inner peace when dealing with stress. I have lived in Brazil, Singapore, Mexico and Bolivia and have learned that children all over the World, primarily need and want is to be nurtured, loved and accepted. That's why I love being a nanny by utilizing my professionalism to assist the parents with my valuable knowledge, patience, good manners, cultural diversity and desire to do the best, with a yes positive attitude and respect for others.

Virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:680873

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, TX


My past childcare experience: Mother of a well balanced, successful, good hearted married son (36); Personal assistant/Nanny for high profile families Volunteered for Church's retreat and faith formation for children (Catholic); Projected, established, and directed a day care for indigenous children, ages from infant to five years old in the Amazon jungles of Bolivia, South America; Part-time babysitter for twins; Full time Assistant/Nanny for a high-profile Brazilian family in South Miami Beach, caring for their baby and 2 children ages 4 and 7 performing all duties related to my position. My one year contract is over and that is the reason I am looking for new opportunities.

Additional Comments: Still working but flexible to attending interviews.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.