Nanny available in miami beach, FL - 663611 - Nannies4hire.com

yachsica a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 22079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am - a fun-loving, joy-bringing, unique individual with a love for children. I love their outlook, I love their happiness and I love seeing the way they view the world.I have cared for many children since I was a maturing teenager, from  newborns to young teens. I have extensive experience with newborn and twins. I enjoy sports (watching and playing), writing, reading, scrapbooking and cooking. I never mind light housework or cleaning and I have great references available upon request.  

yachsica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:663611

Experience
7 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Taking care of children of all ages has been my passion and profession for over 7 years. I love working with children, taking care of them and seeing them grow and develop into an exceptional individual. I love reading to children, singing songs and taking them to the parks, zoo, museum, classes, etc. Every employment I have had, has always been a long term opportunity. I am a very hardworking, loving, caring, responsible and reliable person with a CPR and first aid certifications. I am also extremely patient. I have worked with families of all different backgrounds and children of all different ages. My experiences include diaper changes, meal prep, laundry and some light house work for children. I am looking forward to meeting a new family and taking care of their children. If you are looking for an exceptional, experienced, fun, loving, trustworthy nanny for your precious little ones, you have come to the right place. I look forward to hearing from you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:5/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.