Paige a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello my name is Paige! Recently I just moved back to the states from being on a year long venture in Thailand, teaching children English. I have been a nanny since i was about ten years old, I've worked with children of all ages and I honestly don't believe there is a better job out there. My days are spent exploring the world through the eyes of children, where everything is a great new adventure. I enjoy bonding with the family and building a relationship that will last a lifetime!

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:641590

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since I was about ten years old, taking care of children is truly something I love to do. I was born in North Carolina where my career took off, I had many families thats I would babysit thoughout middle school and when I reached high school I found that I really have a passion for what I'm doing and wanted to do more. I found a family and started working for them as a nanny as soon as I got my license I worked for them for 3 years until I moved to Florida. It was a hard goodbye but as soon as I got here I was lucky enough to find another amazing family who I worked for while going to school for 2 years. I am a certified to teach English to speakers of other languages and decided to do so in Thailand where I was an English Teacher for the past year.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.