Nanny available in Miami Beach, FL - 604668 - Nannies4hire.com

Betty a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

love children and I like being with them, teach them, see how they learn, and evolve according to their age. I consider myself a person of good character, hard worked,detail oriented, collaborative, attitude possitive, and desire to excel

Betty nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:604668

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have two children, one aged 21 and another aged 23, are currently studying at the college, with very good manners and values, I raised my nephews,My last job was as a nanny with an American family in West Palm Beach, with three children, My job consisted in pick them up at school, take them to their activities, plan your balanced meal, ordering his room and teach them, played with them, took them to the park, once a week took them to the library, zoo, etc. read a book daily hour chosen by them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.