Giuliana a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

How not to enjoy being around children? I have a great personal accomplishment when I know that I'm a important part in their development and emotional stability, I'm a nanny who takes her job very seriously, doing my best to help the parents in any way possible. After all, family is what really matters in life. Caring for others is in my DNA

Giuliana nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:599004

7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I love what I do. To be able to spend time with children is a joy and always was. I'm a caring, responsible,respectful and dedicated person.

Additional Comments: I speak spanish and I will love to help your children to learn a new language.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.