Nanny available in Miami Beach, FL - 574420 - Nannies4hire.com

Viktoriia a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like working with children and I'm good at it :)

Viktoriia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:574420

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, MA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with all the age groups, for the last almost 2 years I was taking care of the twin boy and girl since they were 2 months old till 2 years old (they are starting school now). I used to be an au pair in the past. Worked and lived 1 year with 2 kids ages 5 (girl) and 7 (boy) and the other year with 3 girls ages 15 months, 4 y.o. and 6 y.o. Back in Ukraine I did quite a lot of babysitting as well as helping my sister out with my niece when she was born and until I left for United States


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Spanish,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.