BEATRIZ a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to be around children ., and nanny was the perfect career for me.

BEATRIZ nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:574256

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Well , my children experience it's very long . I've being nanny for more then 15 years. There are my experience: - VENICE BEACH - CA – NYC - NY Part Time Nanny - 5 month old boy 10/2010 – 05/2012 I started working for them as a “on call babysitter” and right away I became their part time Nanny. * Keep the baby’s schedule (feeding, naps, diapers change) Devoted to develop the motors and visual skills on the child while having fun time Helping in daytime and night time (sleep training) as needed... Cook a vegetarian food and health snacks Play games and do outside activities (park,beach) - MANHATTAN BEACH - CA Part Time Nanny - 2 yrs. old girl 09/2009 – 12/2010 As my job change the schedule. I had the opportunity to started working for them couple days a week. * Help her to explore her imagination, skills and entertain with other kids at the park to overcame her shyness Devoted to the child happiness, health and security while having fun time - MANHATTAN BEACH - CA Babysitter/Nanny and Personal assistant - Newborn boy and girl 12/1999 - 09/2010 I started working for them as weekend babysitter until 2005 when I left The Gilman’s, I became their full time Nanny after the years my duties expanded to helping with every aspect of the household. Coordinated schedule (school, play-dates, homework, extra activities) for two active children Prepare healthy food and snacks Devoted to the children, under my care, their happiness and providing any care they require Personal shopping and run errands Wrapping, packing and shipping Maintain all household concerns including: organize, laundry, dishwasher, etc Caring for family dog (take to groomer, vet, brush weekly, walks and pet sitting) Oversee any home improvement project and/or repairs - WEST LOS ANGELES – CA Nanny and Office assistant - 1 yr. 10 month boy 12/1999 - 07/2005 When I started working for this family, the child needed my full time attention and dedication. During the course of employment, the child began elementary school. During school hours I was Personal Assistant to Mrs. at her office . Resumed nanny duties part time following school. Provided special care for autistic child. Stimulate, motivate and encourage his overall abilities Create and carry out daily schedule that met the physical and emotional needs Schedule activities to ensure proper development of social interaction with others Prepared health food and snacks Keep his laundry, room and toys organized Office assistant All the duties a office assistant required (filling, xerox,faxes,answering calls,etc) - PACIFIC PALISADES - CA Weekend Babysitter 1 yr. and 2 month girl 06/1992 - 08/1997 I worked for them as a regular weekend babysitter. Traveling with the family when needed. Cared for a toddler (swim, dinner,bath and bed time) Devoted to the child happiness under my care, health and security while having fun time Weekend travel

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.