Leigha a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I am still a kid at heart and love playing. I also enjoy being able to teach children.

Leigha nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:54569

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for a family of seven, with ages varying from 17 to 4 month old twins.I have about 10 years of babysitting throughout high school and on college breaks. I also have an 13 year old sister who I have taken care of throughout her childhood.

Additional Comments: I do work full time during the week, but am available nights and weekends. I live on Miami Beach so close to hotels if you are on vacation, or just looking for a date night babysitter every once in a while.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.