CINZIA a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I chose to become a nanny because I truly enjoy working with children and taking care of them. Even with being so young children can remind you or teach you to look at the world differently, I feel that they are fun and enjoy the simple things in life, I like being a part of that with them. In addition to, as I am going to school to be a midwife being a nanny allows me to work at something that is closer to the field I'm going into. I want to help woman deliver their children naturally and in the mean time I want to be able to help parents take care of their children.

CINZIA nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:524634

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Being the oldest of three kids, I grew up taking care of my 2 brothers, 3 to 7 years apart from myself. Around the time I was 7years old I was changing diapers, cleaning up and in charge of feeding. We grew up in a single parent household. I am a great cook, will happily help with any homework or light house keeping. I can engage children and find it easy to relate to them. I am a mature responsible individual looking to help the busy parent or parents. I am currently sitting for 2 different families, a 22 month old boy once a week and a 6 year old boy twice a week. My time with them includes meal times, going to the park, arts/crafts projects and homework help with the older boy.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified and can provide you with my background check.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.