ana a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Im the best with kids, especially with babies, I always know what they want, I know how to stimulate them and make them feel happy and secure.

ana nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:356999

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny for the past 15 years, going from one family to the other(all of them friends between them, who reccomended me to the next family), but better than my own description, PLEASE! check my references!!!!! REFRENCES: This is a personal recommendation for Ana. Ana has spent over six years with our family as not only a childcare provider but as a house manager as well. Ana is extremely loyal, consistently pleasant, and very hard working. Besides being an extension of our family, Ana is a take-charge person and got whatever needed to done with the children or around the house completed. She would ensure repairmen did correct work, went to the grocery store and other errands. She always did everything with a positive approach and no matter what they were doing, the children always had a wonderful time with her. Ana exposed them to Spanish as well as to Argentinean foods that they speak of often. While her focus was always the children, she was able to do more than one thing at and time and always had the house standing tall when my husband and I would arrive home from work. I highly recommend Ana for employment and am happy to speak with you over the phone. Ana is apart of our family, she made a very positive impression on our children is like a sister to me. Best Regards, Patty And this is another family To Whom It May Concern: This letter is my personal recommendation for Ana . I have been Ana's employer over the last year. Ana has cared for our twin girls who are now 19 months old. She has been a blessing to have and definitely an asset to our family. Ana's level of dedication and passion for working with children is unmatchable. Day in and day out she has shown up to our house with a smile and a very cheerful disposition. She has been extremely reliable and has not missed a day of work in the last year. I can describe Ana as a very animated and cheerful person often times doing whatever the children want her to do or act out. Ana has helped us tremendously in teaching Spanish to our girls by speaking to them only in Spanish. Their vocabulary is quite extensive for their age and I attribute that to Ana's constant vocal interaction with them and the many, many songs they sing and act out. One of the greatest indication of how happy a child is with their caregiver is when the parent comes home. Often times, they cry when Ana leaves and are very happy when she returns the next day. They have certainly flourished while under her care this past year. I highly recommend Ana for employment. She would make a great addition to any family, and we will certainly miss her. Sincerely, Dorys

Additional Comments: I have special conexion with children, seems to be something it comes with me! (That is what everybody says)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.