Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach, FL 33139

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied before and miss it. Right now I currently work with adults - coaching and training people to run half marathons as part of a charity team that raises money for clean water projects in Africa. My non-profit job is extremely flexible on hours and so I am looking to care for some children during the early mornings, afternoons, or evenings to finally have children back in my life and the extra cash will be of help as well.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:233139

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I taught Spanish Immersion Kindergarten from 2007-2008. I've worked teaching Spanish to 5 and 6 year olds this year and spent 2005-2007 teaching English to adults and children in Costa Rica. I nannied two girls, ages 9 and 11, the summer of 2004 and loved every day we spent together. I hold four years of babysitting experience during my high school days - one year caring for a 7 year old with Cerebral Palsy.

Additional Comments: I am a huge dog lover but allergic to cats ( I can take some pills in advance to help me be around them) :) I am really looking forward to sitting and nannying again!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.