Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Miami Beach , FL 33141

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids a lot I teach good Spanish, I cook very well. I like to play with them.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:106504

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have experience I cared 5 children en Houston; 1 boy for 4 years, 2 children for 3 years in Miami Beach and some kids more. I love kids a lot, I have a lot patience. I would like to work in Miami Beach Florida.I have experience in newborns too

Additional Comments: I am from Peru and speak Intermediate English, I studied English in Public School. I am profesional and read alot books about kids. My son is engineer and may daugther is studying Master in Chemestry enginiering in Lousiana. My husband and I work for paying the University. I takeI care de kids like my own children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.