Nanny available in Miai beach, FL - 777243 - Nannies4hire.com

Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Miai Beach, FL 3314q

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Siempre e tenido buena relacion con los niņos y me gusta compartir mi tiempo con ellos. Tengo muchos aņos trabajando en el cuidado de niņos y me gusta cuidarlos y enseņarles cosas nuevas asi como tambien yo aprendo de ellos.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:777243

Experience
5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Tengo mucho tiempo trabajando con niņos. Me gusta jugar con los niņos enseņarles cosas nuevas educativas, asi como tambien llevarlos a pasear al parque. Soy una persona responsable,tengo paciencia para el cuidado niņos; asimismo, soy confiable, puntual, persuasiva y capaz de mantener la calma en caso de emergencia. Estoy buscando un trabajo de tiempo completo.

Additional Comments: Soy una persona confiable, respetuosa, honesta, responsable, amable,simpatica y alegre


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.