Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Metuchen, NJ 08840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had the opportunity to be home & raise my son for three years before He started school full time in an intervention program. After trying to persue another career, I realized my true passion is caring, teaching & loving children.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:708922

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Beginning since the age of fifteen, I was instantly excited to begin caring for children. I started at a daycare center caring for preschoolers. My day consist of playing, reading, singing, cleaning up and supervising them during snack time. After a year of experience, I then started my very first babysitting/nanny job. I was introduced to a lovely family. I cared for a one year old little girl, and it was the beginning of an unexpectable bond between her and I. We pretend played, we did lots of arts and crafts, many walks to the park and lots of summer days on the driveway drawing & playing in the sprinkler. After making dinner, we were ready for baths & story time. Five years later her brother was born and I had a newborn to care for as well for the first time. It was an amazing opportunity to be able to watch these two grow. Lots of hands on with the both of them. Many memories together. The kids have both gone on to Highschool and College. Today I now have an amazing four year old little boy that keeps me going.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible, trust worthy and caring mother, daughter, sister and friend.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.