Nanny available in Methuen, MA - 80523 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Methuen, MA 01844

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion in life!

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:80523

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH


My past childcare experience: I was a toddler teacher for 3 years in a well known center in MA, and since then have worked for a few different families as a professional nanny. I am CPR and First Aid certified, am a non-smoker, and have a very safe and reliable vehicle. I have the most experience with infants and toddlers, but have cared for children up to 11 years old. I have excellent references from past employers, college professors, personal friends, past co-workers, and also from an owner of 2 child care centers. I have years of experience under my belt, as you can see!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.