Linda a Nanny for Hire in Methuen, MA 01844

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is a job I love. I enjoy the daily interaction and engaging children in a variety of activities so much fun and joy. There is nothing more rewarding then being apart of a family and helping with the care and development of a child/children. I enjoy teaching and providing guidance in each stage of a child's development. It is wonderful to see the changes and growth in a child and be a part of that process. Caring for children for me is not a job it is apart of my life.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:728169

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for wonderful families over the past 10 years providing care from infants to teens. For the past 4 year I have worked in a preschool as a preschool teacher assistant working with fun 2 year olds. During the same time period I worked for two families with children 1 and 7 for four years and the second 3 months and 6 years of age. In previous positions I have provided care for children from 1 years of age to teens. I enjoy caring for children of all ages. Each child, age and stage development has it own unique experience.

Additional Comments: It is important to me to have good communication with the parents and understand their childcare needs so I can provide the quality of care for the entire family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.