Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Methuen, MA 01844

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently looking to partner with parents to help maintain a safe, nurturing environment to support development in their children. I believe an opportunity like this can offer personal and professional growth in my field of interest.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:665986

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for 15+ years within various positions and environments. I am educated in the field with multiple degrees and certifications. I have worked with children with behavioral difficulties, medical concerns, learning disabled and emotionally challenged. I have also worked with children in the mainstream environment in schools, daycares, homes, and communities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.