Callie a Nanny for Hire in Methuen, MA 01844

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and am looking to continue working with children over the summer.

Callie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:566387

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, NH

My past childcare experience: This year, I graduated from Rollins College and have returned home to MA for an internship that occurs a couple of days per week. I am looking for a babysitting or nanny job for the days that I am not at my internship. For 3 years, I worked as a camp counselor for children ranging from ages 7 to 15 at the summer camp. I was in charge of a 24 kids, supervising them and giving them directions on doing daily activities around the animal shelter and animal encounters. I also led educational discussions each day. On and off for the past 7 years, I have watched over my 4 younger cousins ages ranging from 2 to 10. I am looking for a job caring for children at a similar age group or younger, part-time for the summer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.