Nanny available in Metamora, MI - 4612 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Metamora, MI 48455

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I so much enjoy spending time with children and learning from them. I value the challenge of keeping them safe, nurtured and engaged.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:4612

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: After working as a babysitter from the age of 16 on, I worked in a top-quality childcare center as an undergraduate. Throughout college and grad school, I was a frequent babysitter and professional nanny. I also taught individuals with disabilities to ride horses as a certified therapeutic riding instructor. I was certified as a lifeguard as well.


Additional Comments: I am a writer, and I work part time for an travel website. I'd love to work with children again as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/26/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.