Nanny available in Metamora, IL - 542848 - Nannies4hire.com

Ralynne a Nanny for Hire in Metamora, IL 61548

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My nanny/babysitting style is to do whatever it takes to make sure the kids in my care are happy, healthy and continually learning about the world around them. I don't rely on the TV to do my job for me. If the weather is nice, I like to take kids for a walk, to a playground, or plan a special outing ( zoo, park, playgroup, etc.). At the same time, I also enjoy quiet reading times together and fun educational indoor activities. My vow is to take absolutely the best care of your children! It would be my honor and dedicated promise to you the parent! I take care of children as if they were my own and in doing so are considered part of the family by those that I have worked for. If you are seeking a young, "grandmotherly" type of child care provider, we may be a perfect fit.

Ralynne nanny Gender:Female Age:72 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:542848

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Dear families, I am an active senior that keeps fit. I am energetic, positive minded, patient, calm tempered, and love children. I have been caring for children of all ages since I was a teenager. I have raised four children and have fifteen grandchildren. I have extensive experience caring for all ages, infants to older special needs children. In addition, I have experience in social work in multiple disciplines focusing primarily on children. I am trained in the use of American Sign Language and I used to work as a teachers aide in special education. My last full time nanny job was working for a family whose daughter started kindergarten in August and since then I have been doing babysitting for a couple families in the area. I am available for a full time nanny job or if you only need someone for occasional babysitting. I'm very open to discussing options with you.

Additional Comments: Recommendation letters and multiple references are available upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.