Lexi a Nanny for Hire in Metairie, LA 70002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is such a nice change from the 9-5 job, which is what I do. I love seeing the world through a child's eyes. I do not have any babies of my own yet, so I enjoy my time spent with the kids I do nanny!

Lexi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:731080

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I've worked xx Camps during the summer (for 2 years until I had a full-time job that kept me from summercamp jobs). For the last 2 years I've been a nanny to a toddler. On the side, I've had the joy of babysitting a family of 5--2 conjoined families that consisted of 2 boys, 3 girls: 1 set of twins, and 2 children had hearing impairments. Overcoming all of the challenges was part of the job and I loved every minute of it!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.