Nanny available in Metairie, LA - 651784 - Nannies4hire.com

Nyle a Nanny for Hire in Metairie, LA 70006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy watching children develop social, emotional, academical and hitting physical milestones. In my many years of experience working with and caring for children being a nanny is something I've always wanted to do and never gotten the opportunity. As a teacher the summer is the perfect time for me to work with a family in this way.

Nyle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:651784

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a teacher in Orleans Parish. I have been working with and caring for children since 2007. Aside from teaching I've worked with children in multiple settings; babysitting, after school programs, children's museums and tutoring.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.