Nanny available in Metairie, LA - 647313 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Metairie, LA 70005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a summer nanny position to supplement my income and to help a family maintain consistency over the summer months.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:647313

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I am a current elementary school teacher, and I am getting my master's in education from UNO. I have been babysitting children since I was in high school and have continued to babysit for numerous different families throughout college.

Additional Comments: I enjoy all types of summer activities from swimming to visiting museums to playing at parks. I also enjoy cooking and if the children are old enough I would love to teach them a few things in the kitchen.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.