Denise a Nanny for Hire in Metairie, LA 70001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for many reasons. The main reason is that I love children. I am able to form close bonds with children at a fast pace. I never become tired of being with children. I love to teach them different aspects of life and also learn from them as well. I cater to all children as if they are my own, especially since I do not have any of my own. Children are both very precious and special to me.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:119003

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I do not have any children, but I love to be around them. I have done the normal here and there babysitting for families with up to 4 children. I was a nanny for 1 year for a family with 3 girls ages 5, 3, and 2 months when I started. I then moved on to work at a daycare as the toddler room teacher when that family didnt need me any longer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.