Nanny available in mesquite, TX - 748805 - Nannies4hire.com

oana a Nanny for Hire in Mesquite, TX 75150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I feel like I would excel at the position. Im young, fun, and have the energy to match your little one!

oana nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:748805

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My name is Oana and I am a 23-year-old college student looking for part time employment. I have cared for many children in the past for family members or friends. I really enjoy children and their light hearted demeanor. I current live with two 8-year-old twins that I take care of whenever their mother needs some help. I love to take them to play at the park, play some video games, help with homework and much more other things! I would love the opportunity to take care of your little one!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.