Nanny available in Mesquite, TX - 665019 - Nannies4hire.com

Judy a Nanny for Hire in Mesquite, TX 75149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love babies and children. I feel like I can contribute my experience and knowledge to another family. I love to sing, read, play, color, do crafts, and play outdoors.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:665019

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My most recent position was the childcare provider for 4 children from age 6 weeks to 4 years old for 3 and 1/2 years. I nannied for a family with two children for 2 years. Previously, I was the infant teacher for 3 years and the two year old teacher for 4 years for a full time preschool. I also have raised three of my own children.

Additional Comments: I have had CPR, first aid and AED training 5 times for infants, children and adults.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.