Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Mesquite, TX 75149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working as a nanny since 2004 and really enjoy working with children.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:609098

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: Hello, I am 30yrs old I have been working as a professional nanny since 2004 and I have worked in child care for about 15yrs. I am CPR and first aid certified I have experience with multiples and ages newborn to 10yrs and I also worked a nanny share where I worked for two family’s caring for four children. I can provide professional and personal reference.

Additional Comments: I love arts and crafts, cooking, reading and outdoor activities and I enjoy doing all these things with children. I love planning and taking kids on fun outings such as museums, Dallas Zoo, picnic in the park, nature walks (one of my favorites) bowling, story time, movies, swimming in the summer and the lists just goes on and on. I am also very creative and have lots of ideas and fun activities to do around the house. I'm organized enough to get all the fun activities planned and laid back enough to enjoy them myself. I will do light duties such as keeping up the children's things ( or guiding them to do it) and keeping simple day to day things clean. And I will do the children's laundry if needed. I am also available to do house management as well such as shopping, cooking, helping out with appointments, running errands, pick up and deliveries etc.. My main focus however will be your kiddos. I have a reliable car (2010 Hyundai Santa fa) with full coverage insurance and a great driving record so your babies would be safe with me. If you think we would make a great fit please contact me at your convenience to talk. Thanks for viewing my profile,

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.