Nanny available in Mesquite, TX - 540530 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Mesquite, TX 75149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and it's one of the most rewarding jobs.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:540530

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I'm a single, 27 year old, part-time college student at UT Dallas. I graduate in December with a Bachelors in Child Development and Speech Pathology and Audiology. I will be taking 2 courses in the fall to complete my degree. I have been a nanny for 10+ years and have tons of references and recommendations. I taught for the last 3 years as a permanent floater substitute teacher for xx, K-9th grade. I've traveled overseas on various mission trips and am very compassionate about other people and absolutely love kids! I've been a camp counselor for both youth and preteen for my church for the last 10 years. I've taught Sunday school from birth-12th grade. I currently live in Mesquite which is about 15 minutes south east of Dallas. I have a 2012 Honda CR-V that is very reliable and a clean driving record. I am also CPR and first aid certified, as well as BCLS. That's just a "little" bit about me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.