Nanny available in Mesquite, TX - 365851 - Nannies4hire.com

belem a Nanny for Hire in Mesquite, TX 75150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i like children and taken care of them they make me laugh and are wonderful.

belem nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:365851

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been blessed with two brothers and one sister that i have taken good care of them since i was 14 years old. This experience has helped me to become a great nanny. My mother has been trusting me since i have taken care of my brothers. i even helped her after she had a c-section from her fourth child she was unable to get up so she would rest i would be taken care of her with her mails and laundry around the house. this experiences helped me be a responsible nanny.

Additional Comments: i as well am persuing on studing in college. As well i speak two languages engilsh and spanish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.