Nanny available in MESQUITE, TX - 129790 - Nannies4hire.com

WANDA a Nanny for Hire in Mesquite, TX 75149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because i love kids and kids are my passoin, i have 2 grandboys myself one is 8 y and 10yrs olds who i love with all of my heart and i love kids all kids are a gift from god and i love been around with newborn and up the kids i have been a nanny for were not only other people kids i have grow to know and love these baby as they were my own.

WANDA nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:129790

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have experiences with newborn/infants and toddler,twins,also i have worked in a daycare facility with 10 ti 12 kids in the class room.

Additional Comments: iam a firstaid and CPR certified. and took safty classes for kids.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.