Rosalinda a Nanny for Hire in Mesquite, IL 75149

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

March or 2012 I had the wonderful opportunity to Caregive and Nanny for a family of three. The children were 3, 6, & 12 and was just as blessed to have them in my life. I've always worked well with children and have a special place in my heart in investing in others and desire to do so throught out my life.

Rosalinda nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:554186

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, TX

My past childcare experience: My babysitting career started out very young at the age of 12 caring for 2 sets of twins at two separate times. At the young age of 12 I also worked long side my parents and church in several childrenís programs that are through our church. Iíve work with children of all ages from new born through high school age. The nurseryís at our church are run smoothly with a director that has been there for over 20 years. Working in these programs gave me the experience to work with groups of children from 2 to 20+ of difference ages and different behavior habits and needs.

Additional Comments: I come from a large family and am the youngest of 5. I grew up in a loving home centered around others. My five siblings and I have always been very close. 'All for one and one for all' was our families matto. Even with our good size family my parent instilled the love for others, a good work eithc, and the importants of good morals. Something that really stands out is the consistant affection, joy (lots of laughter), and dedication my family shares for eachother. I love encouraging others and building people up, not just your average people person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.