Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

While I love my current job, I feel that I would rather be able to focus on just one family and their children. Building a bond is so important and I would love to be able to put the knowledge I've built into teaching and nurturing for one family.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:772141

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been teaching infants and toddlers for about 6 years now. I am CPR/First Aid certified and I also have my fingerprint clearance card and food handlers card. I currently work as an infant teacher where my job includes working in a 1:5 ratio classroom (I can care for 5 infants by myself.) I am responsible for coming up with and implimenting curriculum and lesson plans for my classroom, doing portfolios for each of the children showing parents their milestones they are accomplishing, and most importantly, loving and caring for each one of them, making sure they all get individual attention.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.