Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, I have lots of experience in child care, and I have lots to contribute as a role model, so I think being a nanny would be the perfect position for me.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:752559

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NY, OR, PA, TN, TX, UT, VT, WA, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I have almost 11 years experience babysitting and working as a nanny. I am a music major, so I like to keep things creative. I've been known to bring crafts to do with children, or get them involved with other activities like visiting museums. I have started pursuing a degree in Music Education to teach children, so I love kids. Some of the work skills I offer are helping run errands, cleaning, assisting the children in cleaning their spaces and doing homework, providing craft ideas and setting aside time for hands on activities, preparing meals, outdoor time (walks, playground, swimming pool, etc.)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.