Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 751613 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I believe it is the next step in furthering my career. I have a passion for children as I am studying to become an infant developmental psychologist. I am a very active person who always has energy! I love getting to know families and having a relationship that is built on trust and communication, and I love seeing developmental changes in children especially if I've helped them!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:751613

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: From age 14 on, I have babysat on a consistent basis for multiple families. I have the most experience with infants ages 5 months to 16 months. I've cared for a family of 3 children overnight so I'm very comfortable with multiple children as well as overnight stays and early mornings. Also, I have worked at a children's gym teaching classes for children whose ages range from 3 months to 5 years old. My most comfortable age range is newborn-4 years old, but I love caring for children of all ages!

Additional Comments: Three words that would best describe me are as follows: leader, happy, patient


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.