Nanny available in Mesa, AZ - 750359 - Nannies4hire.com

Paris a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny to be able to help out parents that are in need and to be able to further my experience working with others. It's such a rewarding job to be able to take care of children and create a bond between them and as well as their parents.

Paris nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:750359

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, HI, MA, NY, OR, PA, UT, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 6 years and I love it. I have lots of experience with different types of children. The four years of high school I would babysit these two little boys most weeks and throughout the summers. They were wild and we had a blast, especially during the last year when they were blessed with a baby sister, who we were all in love with. This past summer I worked with a 13-year-old special needs girl. We would spend every weekday together going to the library to read, going bowling, to museums and swimming. In addition to working with her, I helped out their family by watching their three other daughters. We would have movie nights, make crafts or bake cookies. Some days would get pretty hectic, but I loved being able to come to know and love those kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.