Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Mesa, AZ 85207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before. I absolutely love spending time with children. Everything about kids I enjoy; stressful or not. They are hilarioius! You just can't beat spending quality time with a little kid. (Even as cheesy as that may sound)

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:74680

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, GA, NC, SC, BC

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for an family in Bellevue, WA for six months. They have two wonderful little girls who I still keep in contact with. I also worked for a family in Arizona where I helped take care of a baby girl, and a 3 yr. old boy for about 8 months. Most recently I worked for a family in Bellevue, where I watched a 3 year old girl, and 2 year old boy for a majority of the day. The family has an older son who is six, who comes home from school at 3:30. I have been worked for this family for a solid two years. I finished working for them on a consistent basis a couple of years ago, however I still keep in touch with the family and babysit for them as much as I can. Over the years I have had plenty of experience with childcare. I absolutely love kids. I coach high school volleyball as well. Along with many years of taking care of cousins, my friends siblings, and my own nieces & nephews.

Additional Comments: I cannot commit through the summer. I have used this website before with great success. I am trying to finish up my Bachelor's Degree through Arizona State Online. I want something part time possibly with older children so I can finish up classes while taking on an internship.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.